Love in London The Complete Trilogy - Carrie Elks
9 out of 10 based on 100 ratings. 600 user reviews.

Love in London The Complete Trilogy

By Carrie Elks

  • Release Date: 2016-09-26
  • Genre: Contemporain


This digital box set includes the first three books of the LOVE IN LONDON series; Coming Down, Broken Chords and Canada Square. 

Beth thought she’d moved on until Niall walked back into her life. A second chance romance story of love, desire and eventual redemption.

Lara and Alex are supposed to be living happily ever after with their baby boy. But can the tattooed rocker ever be tamed? An emotional love story between a smart woman and a sexy rock star.

The moment new intern Amy walks into her boss Callum’s office, sparks start to fly. A forbidden office romance between a younger woman and alpha male.